You are here: CAPS-I > About CAPS-I > Executive Committee


Executive Committee


CAPS-I is governed by an elected, geographically representative Executive Committee.  The Executive Committee is elected for a 2 year term by CAPS-I members at the Annual General Meeting held in May.

CAPS-I’s 2016-2017 Executive Committee is:

Ms. Sheila McLeod, President – Alberta/Northwest Territories Region

Mr. Jeff Davis, Vice President – British Columbia/Yukon Region

Ms. Suzanne Gagnon, Media Relations – Altantic Provinces/Quebec Region

Mr. Brent Poole, Treasurer – Saskatchewan/Manitoba Region

Mr. Geoff Best, Secretary – Ontario Region

Ms. Barbara Onstad, Past President

Ms. Bonnie McKie, Executive Director

Left to right: Geoff Best, Bonnie McKie, Jeff Davis, Brent Poole, Sheila McLeod, Barbara Onstad, Suzanne Gagnon