Choose a School

Our Team

CAPS-I is governed by an elected, geographically representative Executive Committee.  The Executive Committee is elected for a 2 year term by CAPS-I members at the Annual General Meeting held in May.

CAPS-I’s 2018-2019 Executive Committee is:

Dr. Jeff Davis, President - email: jedavis@sd61.bc.ca

Ms. Sarah Noad, Vice President & Ontario Region email: s.noad@tvdsb.ca

Mr. Dave Driscoll, Treasurer & Alberta/NWT Region email: dave.driscoll@pallisersd.ab.ca

Ms. Angela Olson - British Columbia/Yukon Region email: olson_angela@surreyschools.ca

Mr. Kim Hoffart - Saskatchewan/Manitoba Region email: KHoffart@gscs.ca

Ms. Suzanne Gagnon - Quebec/Atlantic Region email: suzanne@pacnb.org

Ms. Sheila McLeod, Past President email: SMMcLeod@cbe.ab.ca

Ms. Bonnie McKie - Executive Director email: info@caps-i.ca

Ms. Lisa Williamson - Marketing and Communications Coordinator email: admin@caps-i.ca

From left to right: Jeff Davis, Sheila McLeod, Dave Driscoll, Bonnie McKie, Lisa Williamson, Kim Hoffart, Angela Olson, Sarah Noad & Suzanne Gagnon