Choose a School

Our Team

CAPS-I is governed by an elected, geographically representative Executive Committee.  The Executive Committee is elected for a 2 year term by CAPS-I members at the Annual General Meeting held in May.

CAPS-I’s 2017-2018 Executive Committee is:

Ms. Sheila McLeod, President email: SMMcLeod@cbe.ab.ca

Dr. Jeff Davis, Vice President - British Columbia/Yukon Region email: jedavis@sd61.bc.ca

Mr. Dave Driscol, Treasurer - Alberta/NWT Region email: dave.driscoll@pallisersd.ab.ca

Mr. Kim Hoffart - Saskatchewan/Manitoba Region email: KHoffart@gscs.ca

Ms. Sarah Noad - Ontario Region email: s.noad@tvdsb.ca

Ms. Suzanne Gagnon - Quebec/Atlantic Region email: suzanne@pacnb.org

Ms. Barbara Onstad, Past President email: bonstad@vsb.bc.ca

Ms. Bonnie McKie - Executive Director email: info@caps-i.ca

Ms. Lisa Williamson - Marketing and Communications Coordinator email: admin@caps-i.ca

From left to right: Suzanne Gagnon, Sarah Noad, Kim Hoffart, Bonnie McKie, Sheila McLeod, Jeff Davis, Lisa Williamson, Dave Driscoll